• Carlo Lio
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Armand Pena
  • Zeds Dead
  • PaulE
  • Steve Zappa
  • Trailer Choir
  • Matt Nathanson
  • Josh Turner
  • Cedric Gervais
  • Fleetwood Mac
  • Icona Pop
  • Mac Miller
  • Young MC
  • Pedro M
  • Stefano Noferini
  • Brazzabelle
  • Selena Gomez

Upcoming Events

WaZoo Beer Festival

Saturday, Aug 01, 2015 @ 7:30 PM

Together As One Saturdays

Saturday, Aug 01, 2015 @ 10:00 PM

View all dates for this event

Handmade Happy Hour

Wednesday, Aug 05, 2015 @ 6:00 PM

View all dates for this event

Cirque de Soleil: Varekai

Wednesday, Aug 05, 2015 @ 7:30 PM

Rock the Park

Thursday, Aug 06, 2015 @ 6:30 PM

View all dates for this event

Pole for a Purpose

Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Live After Five

Thursday, Aug 20, 2015 @ 5:30 PM

View all dates for this event

Creative Loafing BeerFest

Saturday, Aug 22, 2015 @ 8:00 PM

Beer and Bow Ties Tampa Bay

Wednesday, Sep 02, 2015 @ 6:00 PM

Napoleon Wineamite Wine Tasting

Friday, Sep 11, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Charli & Jack Do America

Friday, Sep 25, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Oktober Fest Tampa 2015

Friday, Oct 09, 2015 @ 4:00 PM